Click Each Book for details

Book One:  Wasteland 

(Released September, 2011)

Book Two: Awaited

(Released May 1st, 2012)

Prelude to Darkness

(A Wasteland Short Story Released May 7th, 2012)

Book Three:  Tainted

(Coming January 2013…stay tuned)

One Response to

  1. Pingback: S is for Seether and Skillet | Lynn Rush

My characters have been known to leave replies to comments.....